View Full Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
DATA Speaks Course 4
Wednesday, March 17, 2021, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM EST
Category: Webinars

DATA Speaks Course 4: How are My NTAs?
A Nationwide Look at Where NTA Points Stack Up

Members: Free | Non-members: Free
Continuing Education: This webinar is eligible for 1.5 CE hours
Date: Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Time: 2 pm ET, 1 pm CT, Noon MT, 11 am PT
Duration: 90 minutes
Speakers: Dr. Kendall Brune, PhD, CPH, MBA, LNHA, Fellow District 6 Governor, American College of Healthcare Administrators (ACHCA), Renee Kinder MS, CCC-SLP, RAC-CT, EVP of Clinical Services Broad River Rehab, and Joel VanEaton BSN, RN, RAC-CT, RAC-CTA, Master Teacher, EVP of Compliance and Regulatory Affairs Broad River Rehab

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

This webinar is part of the Data Speaks! series presented by the American Association of Post-Acute Care Nursing (AAPACN), ACHCA, and Broad River Rehab. Register or listen to a recording of the previous sessions. https://www.broadriverrehab.com/data-speaks 

REGISTER NOW